Wk 1- Classmate Convo- Bun Law

     Today I met Bun Law. He’s a Film & Electronic Art major. He’s an incoming freshman. He feels the campus is very chill, festive, and happy, which I thought was cool cause I kind of feel that way too.
     A unique thing i found out about him was that he played football just like I did but at Mission High School in SF. I was really cool to meet another ex-football player like myself. He played middle linebacker his sophmore and junior years. I was pretty surprised about his size because our LB’s were huge, but its still awesome to have met him.
     Today he saw that art like wtf lol. Some he really like was the cutting of the pig and the art of the man with his head cut off. He also like one with the balled up flag. He just thought they all looked cool.

image

Leave a Reply

