Wk 5- Classmate Convo- Elizabeth Banuelos

     Thursday I met a girl named Elizabeth. She is a junior like me. She likes to be called Sarah because its her middle name and her mom is also called Elizabeth. She is a pre-kin major who may aim to do physical therapy She went to Milikan HS. She loves to travel but she really wants to go out the country like to Europe.
     What I find unique and cool about her is her smile, cheerfulness, and her beautiful eyes. Her eyes are yellowish-green! I love them! She also likes outdoor things like hiking which I find cool because I just barely went hiking like last year and I loved it. I also think she is really unique because she is liked mixed with everything!
     She loves art! Art is something she really seems passionate about. She didn’t expect this class to be the way it is though. She thought it would be more hands on. She took art classes from 6-11th grade. She really liked most of the art that has been up for the past few art galleries.

image

Leave a Reply

