Wk 7- Spray Painting Activity

     The spray paint activity last week was something I really wanted to do but I didn’t have the ride or money for it at the time. I still decided to attempt it this week but I didn’t turn out as amazing as I wanted it to be.
     I decided to use a black background w green and gray spray paint but the paint didn’t come out that well. I’m guessing them cheap spray paints played me. But as I was doing it I notices an aura around where I sprayed and i kinda liked it, so I went w it. So basically it ended up being black letters w a greenish outline. I wish I could’ve of completely did the activity at the beach but hey I had to work w what I had.

image

Leave a Reply

